Bio-Spiritual Wellness

The Seven Centers of consciousness

A Bio-Etheric Approach to Self-Care, Self-healing,
Longevity and Somatic Enlightenment

The way to heal the whole body simultaneously is accessible through the chakras. The chakras are the key focal points of the human energy system that regulates all the components of self. The human energy system is a system within a system. Encompassed within it are the chakras, nadis and the auric envelope. Essentially, the chakras process sensory and psychic energies that regulate the internal system, the nadis are the 72,000 energetic pathways that channel life force throughout the entire body, while the auric layers regulate the energy outside the body. Together they energetically converse and connect the multi-realities of our multi-sensorial beingness.

Our chakras represent our free will expression endowed by Creator with certain unalienable Rights received by the sole virtue of our existence. Endowed with Divine intelligence, we are given opportunities to experience and evolve through the lens of these seven basic rights. Each birth right relates to a chakra and is expressed though the seven attributes of heart and seven qualities of thought and vectors of perception that sets the chakras into motion and governs its continual function. In short, the chakras are mechanisms for soul expression in our bodies on Earth. They are an open-ended interfacing system to connect with the intelligence of Nature, our Spirit and the Pleromic center of Divine Life.

As children tethered to the Earth, our universal birthright extends beyond the physical/etheric body. Whenever you think of the physical body, also think planetary body, and the larger Kosmic body. We exist and have the capacity to make connections on all these levels through the human energy system.

However, if the healthy functioning of our chakras and psyche are affected via infringements of these basic human rights whether from circumstances in life (current & past) such as physical abuse; emotional neglect; curtailed expression; denial of sexuality; obedience to authoritative forces; pain of unrequited and conditional love; limited experience; noise pollution and light and sound base frequencies; misuse of energy in all its forms; and beliefs from the past, current & future selves at the core, genetic, history and soul levels, the chakra related expression becomes restricted limiting our paradigm, creational capacities and thus, inhibit the birthrights of the human Soul. For instance, if we learn to accept the circumstances that curtail our natural development, our chakras like our personalities adapt by overcompensation or deficiency. In effort to seek balance, the overcompensation or deficiency patterns which are merely defense mechanisms due to restriction (Denial, rejection or disowning), results in core conflicts that produce bifurcation between the physical, emotional and mental bodies. These patterns of conditioned responses reinforce separative thinking. They are most noticeable later on in life in how people manage their lives, their relationships and by not getting out of life what they desire.

The weight of negative energies – fears, anxieties, traumas and judgments imprint into the emotional, physical and spiritual bodies. Throughout the physical body’s lifetime it will continuously recycle past issues, traumas and events in order to find equilibrium. Our physical and evolutionary survival individually and collectively depends on us to be freed from these issues. Nature is forgiving, as we get the opportunity to do so in seven year cycles. 

“The Feeling Heart of Awareness Process” provides a unique opportunity for us to live in the present moment without the influence of past judgments and fears. Pulling the roots of fear returns us to a state of balance and harmony allowing our spiritual healing energy to flow more freely and creatively.

The Feeling Heart of Awareness Process:

• Pull Self-limiting Beliefs
• Dissolve Pain
• Define Boundaries
• Sever Energetic Cords
• Pull Spirit Attachments and Negative Habit Patterns
• Soul Retrieval – Regain the lost parts of yourself
• Womb Healing to Self Love

• Align with your Higher Self & Guardian Lineage 
• Manifest via the Auric Levels – 5D
• Discover Purposeful Work
• Open your life to greater Creative and Sexual Flow
• Fine-tune your Guidance System

• Cultivate your Inner Diamond

Please contact me for an appointment

Alisa Battaglia©2008-2022